Narcotics Anonymous UK

Helpline: 10.00am - midnight
0300 999 1212

Welcome to NA

Farsi Events

There are no local events planned at this time. Please see below for other forthcoming NA events that may be of interest to you.

Friday, May 22, 2020 - 14:00 to Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 16:00
Price: £10 pre-registration, £15 on the weekend. (people under 90 day's free)
Hilton Double Tree
Beach Boulevard
Aberdeen
POSTPONED Email : [email protected]
AB24 5EF
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 10:00 to Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 16:00
Price: TBC
TBA
TBA
Portsmouth
CANCELLED
TBA
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 10:50 to 19:10
Price: Free
Shares from all over the world. https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84288661529?pwd=WXF6MWNicEFleWpMOENLNThRNWFYQT09 Meeting ID: 842 8866 1529 Password: basics Visit...
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 17:00 to Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 00:30
Price: Free
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6101877043?pwd=S0p0WXhCRVZFcE5xd1grNXVERU8rUT09
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 12:30 to 18:30
Price: Free
Erdington Six Ways Baptist Church
Wood End Road
Birmingham
CANCELLED
B24 8AD
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 12:00 to Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 15:00
Price: £40 for whole event, £25 for weekend or £15 per day (children free)
California Meadows Campsite
California Cottage
Swanage
CANCELLED
BH19 2RS
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:30
Price: Free
https://zoom.us/j/129298904?pwd=QTExUnhPcThvb3FmclJHaWFRVlRjZz09 3 Speakers from the UK and 1 from the U.S. Sharing on the Just For Today topic of "Carry Me"....
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 11:00 to Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 18:00
Price: Pre-registration £10 - For the weekend £12
Grand Pier Hall
Marine Parade
Weston-super-Mare
POSTPONED
BS23 1AL
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 12:00 to 16:00
Price: Free
https://zoom.us/j/93515070189?pwd=UEFRcFk4bVJMSnFFUi8vZFpQeEFWQT09 We at UKPI are bringing together a wealth of experience in PI/PR. From our areas and...
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 13:00 to 18:30
Price: Donations and Tradition 7
South Harrow Baptist Church
270 Northolt Road
South Harrow
Harrow
POSTPONED
HA2 8EB
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 14:00 to 17:30
Price: Free
TBC once we have the flyer ready. This will be an online event.
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 12:00 to Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 12:00
Price: TBC
Kingsdown International Camping Centre
The Avenue
Kingsdown
Deal
CANCELLED
CT14 8DU
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 15:00 to Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 17:30
Price: Full weekend ticket £25, day ticket £10
Holiday Inn
137 Kings Road
Brighton
POSTPONED UNTIL 2021 Hello folks. In the wake of recent events, the SANAC committee has reluctantly voted to postpone this year's convention. We hope to be...
BN1 2JF
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 15:00 to Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 19:00
Price: £20
Arena Lviv
199, Stryiska str.
Lviv
POSTPONED
79031
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 17:00 to Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 16:00
Price: Pre-registration £20, on the door: £25 for whole convention and £10 day rate
Hilton Birmingham Metropole
Birmingham NEC
Pendigo Way
Birmingham
Hello everyone, we have decided to postpone the UKCNA 31 Summer Convention until 2021. It will be held on the same dates: Thursday 1st July - Sunday 4th July...
B40 1PP
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 11:00 to 18:00
Price: TBC
Guildford Masonic Centre
Weybourne House
St. Catherines, Hitherbury Close
Guildford
CANCELLED
GU2 4DR
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 15:00 to Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 18:00
Price: £25
Kazan Expo International Exhibition Centre
1 Vystavochnaya Street, Bolshie Kabany Village, Laishevsky District
Republic of Tatarstan
Kazan, Russia
30th Anniversary Of Russian Speaking NA 3rd Russian Zonal NA Convention https://na2020.ru/en Event Info: [email protected] Event Info: +79370032204 Speaker Tape...
420124
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 11:30 to 23:30
Price: £5 waged - £3 unwaged
Clements Hall
Nunthorpe Road
York
Main shares. Marathon meeting. Food and refreshments. Polish meeting. H&I-PI meeting. Yoga and meditation. Children’s area - bouncy castle, face painting...
YO23 1BW
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 16:00 to Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 14:00
Price: £7.50 per person, per night. Under 5's free
Waddow Hall
Waddington Road
Clitheroe
Main shares. Large campfire. Food and refreshments. Kids entertainment and competitions. Fellowship, friendships and fun throughout the weekend. Arrival from...
BB7 3LD
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 18:00
Price: £15 weekend or £10 per day ticket
Glenmoor Academy
Beswick Avenue
Ensbury Park
Bournemouth
POSTPONED
BH10 4EX
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 10:00 to 18:00
Price: £15
The Royal Hotel
The Esplanade
Weymouth
Shares from around the UK. NA members from around the world. Come for a great day meeting old and new friends.
DT47AX
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 13:00 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 10:00
Price: £35.00 waged, £30.00 unwaged
Blacklands Farm
Chiff Chaff Field
East Grinstead
Price includes breakfast and dinner. Children need to pre-register. Children under 3 enter free. Dogs must be kept on a lead at all times. [email protected]
RH19 4HP
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 10:00 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 16:00
Price: £15 pre- registration £20 weekend in the door £10 for a day ticket
Park Inn Radisson Palace Hotel
Church Street
Southend on Sea
Main Shares. Marathon meeting. Raffle. Side room shares. Dance.
SS1 2AL
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 12:00 to Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 15:00
Price: 25€/30€/35€
Tahrir Cultural Centre
The American University
Cairo, Egypt
POSTPONED
--
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 16:00 to Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 17:00
Price: TBC
The Royal Hotel
170 Ferensway
Hull
More information to follow.
HU1 3UF
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 11:00 to 15:00
Price: TBC
Venue/platform code to be confirmed. This event will be held using the Zoom platform if social distancing measures are still in place. Further details will be...